You Make Me Want to SCREAM

When I see your name

It’s up in lights

Our past

Our everything

 

I know that you remember every single moment

Every heartbeat echoing mine

Echoing yours

Ours

Together

 

Fuck.

 

The spaces between my fingers

Are

Right–

 

No

 

Fuck.

 

Why are you

Hiding

From us?

 

Fuck.

 

You make me want to scream

When you say my name

And

I’m not there

To

Hear it

 

You kissed

My Hand

 

Kissed

My forehead

 

Dried

My Tears

 

Lied

To my

Ears

 

You make me want to scream

When you

Lie

To them

 

The new ones

You lied

To us

Too

 

Fuck.

 

Dare I ask

Why

 

It does not

Matter

 

You do not

Matter

 

Not anymore

 

Years

 

Tears

 

Love

 

Wasted

 

Fuck.

Leave a Reply

