Irresistible temptation

642 Things to Write About – Irresistible temptation

The way his hands feel resting on my waist.
The way his eyes are so soft looking into mine.
The way his smile lights up the dark bedroom.
The way his lips look so rough yet feel so soft.
The way his teeth bite my lip in the gentlest of ways.
The way his body gets tense when I reciprocate.
The way his breath feels against my neck.
The way his pulse quickens.
The way his breath grows heavy.
The way his brow furrows.
The way his sweaty forehead feels against mine.
The way we smile and laugh at each other.
The way we could lie there for hours not saying a word.
The way we love each other.
The way I admire him when he is not looking.
The way I smile like a fool.
The way I cannot stop myself from loving…

The way he loves me.

Leave a Reply

